Start to LIKE them !

Salam :)
Hey, i back again to update new entry. How's you ols?,Hee ~See my title above?
Yeah,"Start to LIKE them" , Them? who? >.< Lets discuss it together.
Actually,i start to like this NEW kpop group since watch their music video.Wow ! my reaction- i absolutely will give 100 % marks ! now i falling in love .lol :p .Besides that,they very soo talented in dance and singing even look soo young , yes! age is just number..for me.That's my opinion,i dont know yours? :p I like they're confidence in aspect friendship,rhythmic dance,and song and vidoe graphic! thumbs up ,thumbs up! =b
Next,Lets see and know more together?
1.EXO -From planet EXO :]
EXO - is a twelve-member Chinese-South Korean boy group under SM Entertainment, formed in 2012. EXO is divided into two subgroups, EXO-K and EXO-M, which will promote in both South Korea and China, respectively. Their debuts will be released in China and Korea simultaneously.EXO-K and EXO-M released their prologue single “What Is Love” on January 30th.It was announced on March 7 that a second prologue song would be released on March 9, 2012 titled "History"Each music video featured scenes of the other group's members, as well as full twelve member scenes.
EXO-K stand for Exo Korean,have 6 members . Se Hun,D.O,Kai,Su Ho,Baek Hyun,Chan Yeol
and EXO -M stand for EXO-Mandarin,if i not mistake .Have 6 members too, LuHan,Tao.Kris.Lay.Chen.& Xiumin :)
Exo-M & Exo-K
"Together One,We're EXO" !
2 . BTOB
BTOB stand for ( Born to Beat ) is a seven-member South Korean boy group formed in 2012 by Cube DC, a sub-label of Cube Entertainment. The group consists of Seo Eunkwang ,Lee Minhyuk , Lee Chang Sub , Lim Hyunsik , Peniel D. Shin, Jung Ilhoon and Yook Sungjae . They debuted on March 22, 2012 on M! Countdown with two title tracks, "Imagine" (a ballad track) and "Insane" (a dance track).
NU’EST (New Established Style and Tempo) is a South Korean boy group formed by Pledis Entertainment in 2012. They are the first male group to debut under Pledis Entertainment. The band consists of JR the leader, Aron, Minhyun, Baekho and Ren the maknae (youngest member) of the group. They are an urban electro band.
P + S => Semua dah tahu? Okay, lets support them! hehe.. i'm new fan this three group just like others kpop fan!Btw,SM,Cube and Pledis Ent ,why you bring your new boys soo hansome and very talented? You always keep me falling in love with them since watch their mv :p hehe -peace- from lieyna. ~K.Bai~